Summer Learning Journey 3 (Comic Quest)

2 thoughts on “Summer Learning Journey 3 (Comic Quest)

  1. Mōrena Aliana,

    What an awesome kick start activity and great to see you starting off your summer learning journey blogging. I love this activity as I find reading and writing comics so fun, my favourite comics to read and write are mystery comics.

    I think your comic is awesome and I love the conversation between the siblings and also the crab’s thoughts, it is great to see the multiple perspectives. I used to love finding crabs at the beach with my younger brother!! Have you been crab hunting before? If you have, what is the biggest crab you have seen?

    It is great to see you participating in the summer learning journey again this year and I look forward to seeing more of your awesome posts, keep up the great work!

    Ngā mihi nui,
    Zana Yates
    SLJ

    1. Hi, thanks for the comment. I have not been crab hunting before to answer your question because I have always found them a bit scary even though they are smaller than me.
      From Aliana

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *